FIND YOUR COMMISSIONER:

Travis Lankford

TCSL Commissioner

travis.lankford@uta.edu

817-272-0497

Andrew Kuchem

Men's Premier and Men's South Commissioner

Andrew.Kuchem@tamucc.edu

361-825-2983

Chad Zimmerman

Men's Developmental Commissioner

chadzim@austin.utexas.edu

512-471-3116

London Anthony

Men's North and East

anthony@tarleton.edu

254-968-0763

Brooke Cochran

Women's Premier

bcochran@recsports.ufl.edu

352-273-2427

Kristen Harrison

Women's South and Women's Southeast

kharris3@trinity.edu

210-999-8280

Laura Shively

Women's North

lshively@uark.edu

479-575-6380

Kelsey Jones

Website Coordinator

kjones@wcu.edu

828.227.8806

© 2018 by TCSL

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now